top of page
  • Lisa Ralston

Am I Spiritual?

Updated: Feb 7, 2019

What does that even mean?

People tell me I am spiritual. And then I have to think what does that mean. What does it mean to someone who does not identify with being spiritual? What do they notice? Should I care? How do I relate to that person? Who am I? To who? I am me. This is all. There is no more. I am. I exist in this space, from a specific diamond shaped prism of reference and perspective. I am influenced by the whole, as I am also it.

Does that make me a yogi?

To tell, be, and live in truth - Sat Nam To see and honor the light in one another - Namaste To pray to the amazing manifesto - Amen To give thanks - Thank You To recognize the great magnificence - Wahe!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page